Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more imporant. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many people belive that attending university is the perfect way to start a career of prestigue, on the other hand, others believe that soft skills and capabilities are more important and better seen by companies. Attending university means that once students had finished their studies a certificate is handed to them. In our modern society it is common for employers to choose workers concentrating their focus on the person study career, therefore having a good degree can result in more working opportunities. Others think that having a prestigious study career do not corrispond in having the neccessary skill to perfom in a high profile job. Consequently, it is more important to develop abilities by having a direct experience. Companies are now asking for skills rather than studies, creating work opportunities for people who can not attend universities mostly as a result of economic incapabilities. I believe that having a degree do not prove a person work capabilities thus it is important to also have direct experience in the field. Taking everything in consideration i can say that future generations are improving constantly, creating more work opportunities and evaluation methods that takes in consideration experiences and skills equally as studies.