Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both the advantages of each method and give your own opinion

It is not surprising that people hold different ideas about where should nowadays's children get their education. I would argue that a school environment may be a better match for children while studying at home has its own benefits. One benefit of studying in school is that children's interpersonal abilities could be developed compared with those who receive their courses at home. There are plenty of activities requiring teamwork which have no relevance to academic tasks like sports in school. This means that students could learn some basic rules and manners through collaborating with others. For instance, when playing football or other sports, kids could learn how to communicate with their teammates in a friendly manner. Conversely, Students who get an education at home may lack the opportunities to interact with their peers. On the other hand, home education allows students to learn knowledge in their own way with a much more flexible timetable which would maximize their abilities. It is quite difficult for students in school to get their own unique study plans due to the shortage of teachers and other related resources. Nevertheless, parents have a more thorough understanding of their kids and these kids are the only students when at home. It follows that parents are able to invest nearly all educational resources they have in their kids and design individualised study plans for them rather than a fixed agenda. In my opinion, I do firmly believe that school education outperforms home education in terms of a network of human resources. Friends that students make in their school could be of significant importance as they can draw upon inspiration or solicit suggestions from them. And some of their classmates could be good models leading them to greater success. To summarise, studying at home or in a school both have their pros and cons while I agree with the opinion that studying in a classroom context may be a better choice.