Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People sometimes have to face the dilemma of either satisfying with unpleasant occasions in life or striving for the better situations. I strongly agree with those who believe that we should always attempt to find the proper solution. On the other hand, it is argued that people should be consented to what they already have. This opinion may result from the fear of changing in which requires massive efforts and brave. By accepting unfavourable circumstances, their feelings can be secured and satisfied to some extent. For instance, although employees dislike their jobs, they still choose to continue for fear of facing unsatisfactory salary or condition in new place. On the other hand, there always a solution to a problem even though it is harsh. First, human is the most advanced primate with incredible brain and ability. Because of these, many individuals do not accept to endure the simple life without and attemption attempting. By facing disadvantages, capabilities, skills and approach might be discovered, furthermore, people are able to access to the new knowledge and happy threshold. In conclusion, I believe that people ought not to persist with unhappiness because we can find out the proper answer by experimenting life. However, not every trial brings great result but it will give us the opportunities to explore our potential.