Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to certainty and variation in human life. While it is often argued that spending their time keeping a regular way to do their actions and not change them, others believe that doing the different things can be considered as a progress. In my opinion, the combination of the experience and new change can be noticeable improving. On the one hand, it is commonly suggested that peple prefer to do everthings following the ways that they used to without any adjustments. The main reason is that people do not make mistakes when they do something which they well done before. It is also possible to say that people are scared with errors when changing because it can be resulted in negative consequences. Another reason is that everyone can do similar things better than try doing it in an alternative way. For example, a student does a mathemetic mathematics quiz in common way to guarantee his grade instead of solving it following a new method. On the other hand, it is strongly believed that changes may help human become better. People often have this view because people want to impoving the quality of jobs which they used to try. In fact, there are many approaches to solve a different issue; furthermore, several can increase the effectiveness. A second point is that new things may make human be exciting. For instance, as a report by VietnamExpress, over 80% of professionals are keen on everything that is strange. In conclusion, change and unchange may bring good things for experience. Personally, I tend to believe that people can do better if they try doing new things that combine with positive factors from old experience.