Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries generally try to provide financial aid to sub-developed countries, which is not a solution to the lack of money. Hence, the rich and established nations should make an effort to help them by creating educational institutions and medical facilities. This essay will discuss the agreement because poor countries will be better in condition if they receive educational and medical help. Firstly, education could be an important aspect. Most of the time poor countries do not have access to good studies and hence they are not well-versed in making money and running their families with high zeal and positivity. For instance, Syria is a nation of having nothing after multiple disasters. Therefore, politicians tried to heal them by providing food and clothes. Are these kinds of help sufficient? In order to meet the basic necessities, and to run their lives, education would be a great support, so that they can help their families by earning money. Secondly, in poor countries health is always a major problem because it is considered expensive for almost everyone. Without having a financial backup, people living in slum areas could not afford to go to the hospital or pay for medicines and doctors. Neither do they have money to look after themselves nor they are literate to get money for the family. Hence, they are not well-versed in good habits like cleaning and good nutrition, because of which they become sicker and have various types of diseases. In conclusion, giving capital to poorer countries might not be the best way to help them. Even though often rich countries give some financial aid, it could be more efficient if they provide improvements in learning and well-being could be more beneficial for both kinds of countries.