Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the Government do to address the problem? What can individual people do?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over environmental problems and the measures that governments and individuals can take to address these problems. While some hold a strong view on improper human activities, the opposite makes a statement that how can governors and individuals alleviate environmental issues Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a great deal of methods for people to destroy the environment, especially air pollution. The widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles releases a bunch of carbon footprint which leads to deterioration in air quality. For example, the rocketing rate of car ownership such as motorbikes, cars among mid-income Vietnamese nationals cause the atmosphere in major cities to be alarmingly contaminated. Therefore, the increasing rate of fuel-powered transportation poses a threat to the environment. While the environmentally contaminating approach is widely acknowledged, it is crucial for authorities and individuals to take proper measures to protect the environment. The state should introduce green taxes and tax incentives to encourage residents to make use of eco-friendly automobiles; individual people ought to use them run by renewable energy. For example, in Viet Nam, the governor decreases taxes for Vinfast because they manufacture bio-friendly means of transport and dwellers use public transportation such as Vinbus and the Cat Linh high-sky train station instead of private vehicles. Hence, the state and individuals had join hands to make the environment better. In conclusion, serious problems that are brought by humans are harmful for the environment, specifically air pollution, so it is necessary for the state and people to take immediate action to deal with them.