Some country have legal ages at which people can drink. Other counties believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some nation have a strict law to legal ages on the consump of alcohol while other believe it is not a good solution. I agree with the former, it is very important to have a legal ages. To begin with, it is important to children or teenager in the crucial period of growth both mentally and physically. If they were allowed to drink without any limitations, then it will have to bad effect on their body. Setting a legal drinking age is the best method to prevent young people from developing alcohols related problem in later life. This may help not only to reduce drinking, it also reduce to alcohol injuries and death. For instance, we can see from the news numerous teenagers addective to drug. As a result, they suffer from many harsh disease including hard problems, liver problems etc. On the other hand, after passing the legal ages, people can decide their own, either drinking is good for them or not. For example, in Uk, after passing a child 18 year they can consump the alcohol with their own decision and this help to alcohol related problem in the socity wellbing. In conclusion, if government should not be take some strict law for drink to alcohol of any ages, they will damage the future of the country. In my opinion, all country should set a legal ages for the people when they drink alcohol.