In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, It is real that online communication has become more common than meeting in person in the workplace. Personally, I hold the belief that the drawbacks of this side are less visible by its benefits. On the one hand, it is understandable to advocate the harm of online interaction. Firstly, technology devices often miss feeling that can be misread if they are not used in a fit way. Consequently, stress among friend can be created, which would be difficult for them to interact with each other at work. Furthermore, online communication is sometimes believed to be uncertain because of the slow and bad internet connection, which can lead to lost message and missing emails. On the other hand, the real sides of communicating online need to be taken into regard. It is cost mentioning that companies are able to open several branches in different parts of the world due to the growth of technology. Therefore, employees can seek with others from different branches. In conclusion, I hardly believe that the drawbacks of this trend are clouded over by its value because this progress has made people’s career life become much easier. It is predicated that on line communication will control the workplace thanks to its comfort.