Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Travelling with a tour guide has more advantages than travelling lonely. To some extent, I completely agree with this statement which will be elaborated on in the present essay. First of all, while visiting different cities without a group has some advantages, I prefer to travel with some friends or a group. One of the main reasons for this tendency is, I am not worried about directions. For example, when you are on a trip always you have issues about finding routes. In addition, tour guides are able to give you suggestions about foods that sometimes are unaccustomed. Moreover, in this kind of trips you have a chance to make new friends and meet new individuals. Besides, tour guides can share their experiences with passengers which can gradually increase your travelling knowledge. For instance, when I was on a trip in order to visit Maranjab an ancient place in Iran, the leader knows a lot about the sky and stars which was an appealing experience. On the other hand, some individuals may have a different opinion about travelling with tours. However, travelling with groups has more benefits, some people prefer to travel more freely. It means that, they tend to travel without a pre-destinated plan. Furthermore, Sometimes individuals want to be alone to relax on vacation. For example, couples who have married recently, almost prefer to go on a trip without a group. In conclusion, while travelling without a group or individually has some benefits, I prefer to go on with tours which could be more fascinating.