In some countries an increasing number of children are overweight as a result of eating too much fast food. It is necessary for governments to ban selling this kind of food in schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary era, fast food usage has been one of the most important causes of obesity in young people. It is argued that governments should make forbid the selling of fatty foods like pizza and hamburgers. In this essay, I would mention my agreement reasons for this issue. For the first reason in supporting my issue, I would notice the benefits of healthy food foods benefits. If fatty sandwiches become forbidden in schools, students have to eat nutritious edibles that help them to lessen their weight. For the second profit, their received calory decreases and it leads to losing weight. And finally, pupils' nutrition habits can be corrected. If they use healthy foods for a while, consequently their tendency for eating high-calorie foods decreases. on the other hand, serving high-calorie foods in schools has lots of negative impacts. The vast effect of it, is the obesity problem. A huge number of diseases are caused by fatness. obese children will shape sick adults in the next decades and it will have lots of costs for the governments and the country in order to cure them. In addition, ill adults will suffer in their life and will not have an enjoyable youth ness. They may have some serious diseases like diabetes, liver diseases and heart attacks or even brain strokes, although they are in their twenties or thirties. In conclusion, for the rationales which I mentioned in this essay, I agree with banning fast food serving in schools by the governments, in order to decrease the overweight problems in the youngsters.