Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relation people make? Has that become a positive or negative development? There might be contentious debates regarding the issue of whether it is advantageous for a lot of people to interact with each other by using various technologies. In this regard, people could have a variety of opinions. However, I strongly believe that communication with each other using developed technologies has a huge amount of positive influence on societies. I will write this essay to elucidate how technology affects people's communication and my opinion. In modern society, technology especially information technology has been increasingly developed, there are two ways to promote human communication. First of all, the development of the Internet makes people interact with each other more easily and more frequently, and it allows them to communicate regardless of time and place. Furthermore, the wide use of smartphone enhance convenience and efficiency in communication way. In contemporary society, a majority of people have their smartphones, and they are able to interact with each other by using their phones. I am convinced that this phenomenon brings a huge amount of positive effects to human society. the first reason is that modern people always are busy, so they are unable to meet with their family and friends face to face, however, thanks to communication technology, they can see each other irrespective of time and place. it is a good way to enhance family bonds and friendships. Moreover, the increase in communication helps diverse companies create new business models, and it could lead to a amount of profit to the companies. Pondering on the aforementioned statement, it is reasonable to take this perspective as the established opinion, and the advantages of communication technologies should be overlooked. In conclusion, although the change in the way people interact with each other could have some negative influence, I am of opinion the merits of the advanced communication method have much more considerable implications for society.