Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often?

The technological is vital process for twenty century, also has efficient on our life. Although, the technology give more benefit but some older people think innovation process such as mobile phones and the internet damage to the world. There are the number of advantages but also, that tendency creates as well, as some drawbacks. On the one hand, The devices are effective and fast specially, make good condition for older people. Moreover, the older people have some medical problems like leg, back for the reason, these situatios cause to unmobility. This progressing help to people for pay action and furthermore, provide online shopping. For example, nowadays a famous journal publishing the number of statistics, so many elderly humans using a credit card and paying expense by it. Another possible advantage is the technological tendency help to people for the theft, however the most of humans struggle with that. For instance, A decade ago, the reports were demonstrated the robbery rate had been tremendously high. On the other hand, these days the innovations are a big problem for population, because the frauder utilises development for cheating action. Nevertheless, the high percentage of persons become victim due to on that issue every year. For example, usually the frauder fraud use the phone call and attack to the some humans and each government agency gives data about that. Second, issue is the electronic devices need charge and that is why some users choose a traditional way. Particularly, the older people do not know how run the devices for the reason the rate of using is decline. In conclusion, There are some benefits, also some problem in that field. Nevertheless, the next decades these devices will be more important and I would maintain that each humans must be learning use of the devices so that give efficient on our life.