some people work for the same organisations all their work life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is believed that nowadays, an increasing amount of food is wasted by humans. From my perspective, I entirely agree with this because of the financial ability and habit of purchasing massively of civilians. Also, this essay will discuss several solutions to decrease the amount of food waste such as limiting the amount of food purchased by consumers and applying methods of recycling leftovers. To begin with, there are several reasons which lead to the increasing wasting of food by civilians now. One of the most prevalent causes is the increment of financial capacity which affects purchasing decisions of citizens. In the past, because most people face financial burdens, they opted for the way of saving money by reducing food purchases or buying cheap food. However, at the present, the economic ability of civilians has improved significantly, and their earning has risen so they are willing to invest a large amount of budget on meals. In addition, maybe consumers have the habit of buying uncontrollably. To be specific, several researches have proven that individuals tend to purchase more than their consuming ability since they fear lacking food in situations they have demands. For example, in the Covid-19 pandemic, an ample number of individuals panicked and purchased food uncontrollably to reserve and as a consequence, they had to throw away spoiled food because they were unable to consume all the food. For the above reasons, I suggest a couple of methods to address the problem of food waste. First and foremost, supermarkets may establish a policy on limiting the amount of food per purchase. As a result, customers will have to consider carefully before making a decision to buy anything and avoid wasting food. Also, this policy helps the supermarkets increase the times of returning of consumers, which contributes to improving their revenue. Second, leftovers should be recycled and donated to the poor who seriously are short of food. In reality, a range of Vietnamese restaurants have recycled leftovers and given them to the poor. To elaborate, in this way, restaurants will optimize the cost as well as create social contribution. In short, increments in income and purchasing habits of civilians cause food waste. However, this can be improved in several ways such as recycling and making policy.