Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high School programs (for example working for a charity improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports youngsters).To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people have confidence in saying that unpaid community services should be made mandatory in high schools I completely agree with this statement because it built up children's self-confidence and also creates opportunities for them to discover goals in life. Volunteering helps children build self-confidence.Some of the students are not good at their academics because they are not interested in it teaching them singing dancing and other games like cricket and football helps them recognise their talent for instance in 2005 the Brazilian Government in schools for free of cost to introduce and improve voluntary skills and children's as the result they found many classical singers dancers cricketers and decided to make a team of each category to introduce them at an international level In addition, serving their communities helps children find their aim in life.Many of them do not know why they have to go to school to learn subjects they did not even like. For instance, school management initiates volunteering class and make it mandatory for everyone to join especially in winter and summer holidays, so they can do whatever they want.In this,way they can increase their extra skills rather than academics. Furthermore, organising trips in which they go to polluted areas where they are taught by teachers about the plantation and make sure children to apply a tree with their own hands. It would definitely rises their interest towards their mission because by helping the communities, they become very compassionate and want to grow up to become people who can solve world huge problems. Once they have this goal they would even become passionate about the studies which can help them achieve it. In conclusion, it is essential to inaugurate unpaid community services in schools. For one thing it increases children's self-confidence and, for,another they can get a Moto for life.