Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Some people believe that these current days are a perfect time for human to live in comparison with another period of history. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. There are several reasons why I agree with the statement. Nowadays, the development of technology has improved our life quality better. For instance, people can use internet for many different purposes such as communicate with others or surf the web to revise latest news. Moreover, there are more variety of recreational facilities via the progess of science. Therefore, people can look for pleasure easier than before, which has made people feel more easygoing and convenient. In my opinion, another period in history that could be excited to reside in is the Prehistory. At that time, there were no technology, no internet as well as the lack of recrational facilities but people would have more time to face to face with others. Besides, the environment was the most significant because the atmosphere was not polluted and there were more evergreens around us. Additionally, the modern civilization of mankind was not appeared, which created the equality among people. Human just search natural food and co-exist with wildlife on a daily basis. In conclusion, people today have more advantages than previous generations thanks for technological advancements, which contributed to our convenient and satisfying life.