Do you think people who work online at home are more productive than office workers or other way around? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, working at home become a common thing. However, some people believe people who take over jobs through e-communicating can do it more efficiently than from the workplace. In my point of view, e-communicating is more fruitful than physically working. Working from home is an ongoing trend these days among office job holders and others, and because of that easily accomplish their work goals. How it can make high-yielding employees? If they did their job from where they live, they should not have to spend more hours on transportation, and as a result, they could give more what they are doing. Moreover, they have free moments to accompany their loved ones, and because of,that they can work in a stress-free environment with satisfaction. For instance, during the COVID pandemic,period 70% of employees completed their tasks at the accommodation. According to the data during that time their productivity of them increased by 20% more than previous records. Distance employment became more and more popular among folks. Consequently,ย the working yield has been rising. In,contrast there are few career pathways that cannot accomplish while sitting on a chair, because those fields must need human interaction and physical skills, such as Carpenter, Doctors, Engineers etc. They cannot complete their task through online-based methods. Moreover, if workers do their duties in their own place, they will easily distract from what they do and it may affect their working capability. For these,reasons some people believe working from home will be more fruitless than being engaged at the workplace. To sum up, distance working efficiency has been debated among folks. Finally, I think distance workers can work more effectively in their own place.