Many feel that happiness is mainly an individual responsibilty while others feel that there are important external factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, it is common belief that everyone are responsible for own felicity, whilst it is sometimes seen that there are a quantity of outer vital things that affect it. However, should not be denied that our own happiness depends only on us. Therefore, I firmly support the previous notion. Both views will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, many people use the excuse that there are a few barriers to their fortune. Frequently, it is justified by the unwillingness to take responsibility for one’s life, as it is challenging. However, there are elements what influence not only physically, but also psychically. In their ranks we can include fatal diseases. In case like these, vast majority of people experience unbearable pain, at the same time have a strong mentally impact, which is accompanied with excitement. For instance, researchers in the New York university prove that 85% of people who suffer from terminal illnesses are already preparing to death on mental level, whereas only 15% strictly believed in recovery. On the other hand, someone who building own fortune way is much happier. Hence, as this person knows what he want from life and understand that he is responsible for it. Moreover, in order to reach an enjoyable life, not necessary work hard, as it is all of this depends on positive thinking. Furthermore, it is believed that everyone has a choice to be unhappy or to enjoy life. For instance, a group of psychologists conducted an experiment on how small party of people react to an certain condition. They noticed that there are people who found something affirmative and did not give in to stress, but also there are people who panicked and irritated. In conclusion, it can hardly be denied that there are not exist contexts that is knocked out of a rut, but anyway everyone fill own life with fortune by themselves.