Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment.What can the gov do to address the problem? What can individuals do…?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the approaches humans are harming the natural surroundings. Without a shadow of a doubt,there are various ways to harm the environment, especially degradation of air quality. For instance Vietnam,most people in the country use private vehicles which produce a lot of toxic exhaust fumes such as motorbikes, automobiles since they are cheap and very convenient to use. Hence, the mid-income Vietnamese owner of these conventional fuel-powered vehicles are hiking and making the atmosphere in major cities alarmingly contaminated. While the ways of dealing damage are widely acknowledged,governors and individuals can still join hands and find a tactic to deal with this severe growing problem.In terms of the government,they should introduce green taxes for alternative energy using vehicles such as Vinfast’s electrical bike or electric using for wheel vehicles which stimulate people to use more of them.Regarding to citizens,we should start using public transportation using electrical power such as Vingroup’s Vinbus. In conclusion,serious problems impacting on nature are brought by humans and it is vital that everybody should start making big changes in order to preserve the environment.