Q: Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is growing sentiment today that people should change, and try some new jobs during their working life, while others believe that the opposite is true. From my point of view, I believe that people should try some different jobs to find the most suitable job and renew themselves. Those people who advocate that people should keep one job during their working life show that working in the same organization will bring many benefits related to sustainability. People who work in the same condition for a long time tend to gain more experience than new ones. They get familiar with the job and working environment, which can give them a kind of atmosphere to complete their tasks. For example, the old teacher usually has more experience in teaching and managing students than the younger, they always teach, and train the new teacher before the new ones become the official teacher in school. Those people who advocate that people should change and get more opportunities in new jobs also believe that it can help them to find the most suitable job and renew themselves. It is really hard to find a suitable job for the first time. It can be not suited for the working environment or personal characteristics, working methods,etc. For example, extroverted people like social activities and want to connect and make friends working with team IT who only focus on their code and do not want to join in social activities, they can feel bored and give up their work early. Secondly, young people tend to try new jobs to renew themselves. They want to try more jobs, find their potential, and challenge themselves more. In conclusion, I prefer to change to a new job, I want to make my life colourful and actually want to find what job suits me.