Large companies should pay CEOs and executives higher salaries than other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that CEOs and managers ought to be paid more than other employees by head of corporations. I mostly agree with this suggestion because these high-level of workers are more experienced and skilful to manage relatively lower staff and they have responsibility to conduct funds to run and develop companies’ businesses. Firstly, CEOs and executives are generally experienced and talented adequately to lead others. They have distinct management and communication skills owing to their past achievements in school and business life. Alternatively, many of them have different point of view to solve problems and take actions. For instance, they may do some regulations in working systems which look improper for staff and they would develop staff’s standards in the work shift. In addition, they bring innovative approach in classifying groups and their relegation systems. In short, these kinds of leaders know best in how to conduct and develop other individuals in companies and thus they should be rewarded with higher salaries. Secondly, CEOs and executives burden heavier responsibilities of corporations. They are usually better educated to conduct funds and run processes. Thus, they may be in most risky situation among the staff in terms of their job. To illustrate that, owners of companies are generally in contact with them only to get answers, explanations and improvements about their businesses and they should show reports and charts which must be positive as often. Additionally, they are predicted to make worthwhile investments for future. Therefore, these high level of staff deserve higher wages. In conclusion, causes and examples can be multiplied with this suggestion. Although, the gap of salaries between CEOs, executives and other staff seem excessive, in my opinion, these managers ought to be rewarded with high amounts due to their considerable management and vast responsibilities. 44 dk.