Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

As we all know, There are a lot of humans on earth who has different ability and intelligence. Actually, when we were children, our families could guess what talent we have. Some parents guide us according to our talents. I can say that acumen can bring us success. According to investigators, children's brilliance depends on their parents. For instance, Albert Einstein is the most celebrated physicist in the World. He was a very clever person and as I remember he had an IQ of over 150. His son is also highly intelligent but we have not to heard his name because he did not use innate chance. At this point, We have to the importance of agility and how can we improve ourselves. In my opinion, Every people should do a job which has the ability. Unfortunately, many people do different jobs instead of doing what they are capable of. There are several reasons for this. For example; making money. Nowadays, many courses and education systems are always available and support knowledge but if the person has a talent that person might learn about everything quickly. In conclusion, working and studying is vital but everyone has different perceptions. If we have an innate ability, we have to focus on our wit. I firmly hope, my children will have language abilities.