a lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not manage correctly. Describe the merits and demerits of tourism in the world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh it's drawbacks.

Today,a lot of place in the world rely on tourism as the most source of income. However, tourism able to be a source of problems if it is not manage correctly.I think that advantages of tourism outueigh it is drawbacks. This essay will address why the benefits of tourism outueigh drowbacks and will include relevant examples to support this position. On the one hand, there are several advantages of tourism. Firstly, tourism want to buy someting famous in the country.So they spend a lot of money. In addition,sightseeing spot and present is very expensive. Secondly, tourism is the most important to develop the country because tourists post phots on the internet. For example, the instagram. The instagram is the most popular application and effect to our. Especarly young people.So a lot of people can know what is famousse in this cuntry by tourists posting photos. On the other hand,there are sseveral disadvantages of tourisms. Firstly, tourisms do not know the rules of the country they are traveling to. Such as japanese rules prohibit leaving trash on the streer. Tourisms do not follow the rule of the country they are traveling to. So,local people an unpleasant feeling. Secondly, sometimes tourist is troubled becouse different language. So tourist can not read menu. In conclusion, tourst have disadvantages. However, tourist is the most important to develop the country becouse tourist spend a lot of money the country they are traving to. Also they posting photo is most effect to people. Especary young people. So I bellive belive that benefits of tourism outweight it is drawbancks.