For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Several people find that the main reason for working too much is making money. I disagree fundamentally over this point of view. I will also explain my reasons for this issue as this essay continues. Many individuals do not work just for money. They have more important reasons. They work, because not only do they like accomplishing that performance but also, they get positive energy while implementing that. Hence, they struggle hard in order to be more satisfied with themselves. In addition, it seems that a person does a job to feel more beneficent for his society. Accordingly, he works for long hours to make more profit for the community. For instance, teaching in government schools is not a well-paid job in Iran. However, a great number of folks are teachers and even, because of the teaching force lack they overwork for free. Furthermore, sometimes some employees work absolutely hard to forget the personal hardships that have occurred in their life. They prefer being in their workplace and working until ungodly hours. As a result, they concentrate on their projects and escape from thinking about their miseries. For example, my aunt missed his son in an accident many years ago. Consequently, she used to work a lot and sometimes bring her backlogs to her house to work on them even until the small hours. In conclusion, some believe that implementing a career is because of providing financial resources. However, I think differently. Some workforces, do much task, firstly to receive a good deal of pleasant feeling and be gratified of themselves. Secondly, in order to not be obsessive about the challenges in their personal life.