some people say that science and technology subjects are important while other say history subjects,what do you think?

There is a dispute surrounding the importance of science, technology and history: whilst some people believe history is essential, others state the opposite. In my view, subjects such as technology and science ought to be prioritized over history, because of their significance to the future and their complexity. First and foremost, science and technology tremendously promoted an enhancement in the quality of our life. Indeed, our surroundings are abounding by innovations, devised by scientists and engineers. No wonder why the 21 century has the nickname "The Age of technology ". For instance, penicillin - the world's first medication have been created hundreds of years ago, and since then it was rescuing millions of people per year. On top of that, these modifications not merely guard us against illnesses, but also makes life easier. A good example is satellites, which all the online maps, meetings, and conversations happen through. On contrary, the knowledge of past times will not either be likely to protect humans from catchy diseases or assist to maintain bonds with distant relatives. Furthermore, being adept at science or technology requires a great deal of work. Undeniably, these subjects are renowned for their high level of difficulty. Engineering and science are precise "languages" which demand immense focus and dedication That's why the students who succeed in these domains are sought-after in almost every country and receive unimaginable salaries. For evidence, the normal salary of engineers is approximately 65 000 American dollars per year in the USA, as opposed to historians, which is 50 000. Hence, it should be centralized in the school education system. In a nutshell, i think, history should come after challenging subjects like science and technology.