Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment . What can the government do to address the problem ? What can individual people do ?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that the environment is being destroyed by humans. In my point of view, I would contend that this essay is dedicated to the underlying roots, followed by some far reaching effective solution to this severe problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a wealth of reasons that cause damage to the environment but in my view point, air pollution is the most serious problem. Nowadays, widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles is responsible for climate change which adversely affects the environment. For instance, the rocketing mode of transportation ownership such as motorbike, car and airplane in Viet Nam makes the air condition worse. Therefore, the growth rate of these vehicles makes a bad contribution to the environment. While the main cause of the environment contamination is widely acknowledged, the government and individuals have a way to solve this problem. The state should introduce green taxes and tax incentives to encourage the citizens to use eco-friendly transport. For example, the Vietnamese government should decrease tax for all people who buy Vinfast electric cars. Moreover, individuals should use public transportation such as buses, high electric trains and all vehicles that run on renewable energy. Hence, the government and individuals should take part in to deteriorate these serious problems. In conclusion, air pollution does harm to our planet and brings about negative effects. It is necessary for the authorities and each person who is living on the earth should protect the environment.