Some parents believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. Do you agree or disagree ?

For every parents their childrenʼs watching TV and playing videogames the most panicful situation, lf they give their too much time to Internet.I agree with that so donʼt give telephone to them or make their interests to books.From my perspective I agree with proposal. This essay will demonstarate why its proponents are correct. Many kids and teenagers give their precious time to Internet.They watch shorts on You Tube or Instagram. Moreover they play so many kind of videogames. From that ways they can lost their time.Some girls watch serials on TV.What is the benefit from it?My peers play videogames instead of preparing for university. In addition using print media had a negative effect on the eyes.Today mothers give telephone to their child.But they donʼt care about future health.So that every parents care about their health. Fruthermore in my opinion  they need control childʼs life and health. To conclude, considering the aformentioned points it can be inferred that watching TV,playing videogames and using Internet can infulance to out health and this is waste of time.If want to live healthy and devoloped future,we need give up our bad habits.