The tendency for human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashions in clothes and other consumer goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's true that, nowadays, many people have a tendency to wearing Change the form of the verb wear show examples same latest clothes and other personal goods copy from another human. In this given statement, I totally agree because it is becoming times requirements. To begin with, it is undeniable that, in recent times many people try to be a center of attention, and gain huge reputation in front of the society. In my opinion, mostly the celebrities contribute to the trend. This is because, they are should wear trending clothes, in addition, they have contract with brand companies. To quote from, these situations originates addiction among individuals with trendy items. As an example, we can see wide world peoples have their role model, moreover, this condition simultaneously disposing imitate to their clothes style, and personality, as well as their characteristics. On the other hand, I believe that, the social media also contribute to copy one another by sharing their experiences and opinions about clothes or products which is can cause growth the decisions of others. As an example, in my country, the telegram app most useful program in recent times, and many young and old generations spent their time with chatting and discussing about certain topic. According to national marketing reports, this point influence to rise cope one's opinions and personal perspectives. In conclusion, it is clear that humans have a tendency to copy someone's ideas, when it comes to fashion and consumer goods. Furthermore this trend will dispose their thinking capacity in the near future. For that, they should dedicate themselves to improve mundane knowledge