An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A growing number of medical Practitioners and educators are leaving their own poor countries and migrating to work for the wealthiest nations. This trend is directly affecting poor people who can not afford their medical expenses and also for parents will face extremely difficult situations as government schools are closing down due to shortages of educators.In this essay, I will discuss the reason behind this situation and how we can overcome to resolve this issue. To start with,Professionals migration is very badly affecting countries' health care system and education sector, the main reason that they looking for jobs abroad is the lack of opportunities and very poor wages for these professionals, Moreover very long working hours due to the shortage of the employees will create more stress among these workers. for example the survey conducted by privet agency shows that teachers wages are lower than the stock keeper salary in some of the poor countries. even though,Doctors are well paid off than teachers the taxes which imposes for higher salaries are really concerning. in addition to poor management and lack of facilities are major reasons behind this concern. To deal with these challenges governments should introduce flexible working hours with a wide variety of benefits to these valuable services. in addition to government should reconsider imposing taxes and other charges and also the quality of the treatment centre should increases with good facilities and places should manage with educated managers.the large number of holidays for teachers is unacceptable but instead holidays governments can use for privet education programs and need to provide them with additional benefits. In conclusion, if the majority of well-educated people move to another country will be very challenging for poor people and the only solution for this is to provide good wages and more opportunities for professional workers.