Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solution should be given?

Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solution should be given? Advertisement, marketing a product is the main technique reap more benefits by growing the sales of that particular product. The people are purchase different new things for apps and advertises, such as clothes and shoes. This essay propose so possble solutions to avoid them. To begin with, the most important cinsideration is, people end up buying the wrong products as they blindly start trusting the products after watching in advert. That is why, not only are they showing the fake information but also they are bought not checking in real life. For instance, in present, people are using a lot of programs or apps, such as Uzum market and Aliexpress. The communityare community are bought electronic equipment, materials and shoes this applications. In addition to this, these markets, many items are sold at various discuonts and attract people. There are many brands in these apps and they are also at discount prices. The customers keep buying these brands without knowing of they are real or fake. Because of fact that, these products cheaper than in bazaar. To solve this problem, there should be a regulatory body to check the quality and authenticity of the marketed products. This will ensure that anything, that is being advertised, is not just to lure the clients instead is a genuine and authentic product. Moreover, famous persons should consider verifying the brand. Thereafter, they should become the brand ambassador of a company. For example, one of the well-known singer is Shahzoda advertised the Uzum market. Then a little bit of people collected this program. In my solution this, if a famous actress is advertising something. I would like to check the quality this thing first. To conclude, television breaks may lead to various kinds of issues such as may put an end to other business developments, but a regulatory body these problems can be resolved easily.