Some people consider national news as more important while other people think that international news is of more importance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technology has been developing day by day. That is why in our modern lifestyle, the gap between societies becomes less evident every and each moment.These days,all over the globe human beings share the same fashions,ads,brands,eating habits and times and, also TV programmes. This essay will discuss this condition's advantages and disadvantages for the realm and, also the bucolic culture. On the one hand,it has a piece of benefits.First of all,many poor countries can be rich through this type of condition.Because by it many things like modern technologies,attire,fashion and TV channels will exchange.Take as an example,these days also our country businessmen bring some types of goods to is from other places.Second of all,shop assistants may earn a part of the money.Because we know,other placesʼ products will be very cheap. Therefore,all our citizens buy abroad things.Of, it our public has been developing period by period.As an example, nowadays our agrarian brings 60 per cent of stuff from abroad. On the other hand,it has also disadvantages. Firstly,to goods which are produced by our companies extremely has been decreasing. This condition is very harmful to us. That is why apply numerous of our companies do not produce a lot of things. Besides, apply our motherlandʼs culture is losing year by year.Because more and more individuals like women forget their polite and clothes.They wear a field of regalia like other countries' women. For instance, according to the statistics,90 per cent of women and girls do not wear our national clothes. In a nutshell,in our modern society,every statement shares its goods with other countries.From my point of view,it has more and more advantages than disadvantages.