.Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system?

There are controversial perspective heating debates over the best way to pass on knowledge to students until they graduate from high school. While some claim that students should focus on core subjects until the age of 15,the opposite makes a statement that they ought to study a wide range of subjects until 18 years old. Without a shadow of a doubt, students need to study a considerable number of subjects.Some education believed that studying a wide range of subjects will help students prepare well before getting access to college. For example, when students go to universities they will approach to many in-depth subject such as Finance,marketing,BA and many more. So that learning many subjects in advance will help them not be shocked when entering university. Hence, study wide range of subjects is good for preparation of students before reaching next stage of their life. On the other hand, students who study only a few subjects have more time for other purposes than those studying so many. With fewer subjects to learn, students can develop their other talents and have less academic pressure through extracurricular activities such as camping or going hiking. While in the former, it will help the country have many talents in various fields and help the nation go up. While in the latter.activity helps students relieve pressure at school and recharge their energy, whereas the latter is a good way of reviewing the lesson taught in class. Thus,these activities increase their study efficiency and academic performance, so such an education system is much better than that forcing students to learn various subjects. In conclusion, although learning a lot of knowledge is good, it will put a lot of pressure on students and ignore other talents of students.So I believe that a study program with not so many classes is more beneficial to students who can have more time for deeper study or relaxation.