In some countries, small central shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

Nowadays a lot of people are faced up with negative impacts on both of these sections, more specifically on society and personal information. I totally agree with this statement because there are a lot of detrimental sides to improving society. Firstly social networks play an important role in personal life because people can communicate and connect with others. Platforms like Facebook or WhatsApp are gigantic social networks in the world as well as play a role also on government services, for example, people can provide something new to this country and acquaint themselves with the world. Recently in Uzbekistan, archaeologists have discovered new dinosaur bones and young bloggers through a simple Facebook vlog, introduced this news to the world and from this government got benefits. However, the impact of social networking sites on society as a whole is also a concern. Social media has been criticized for contributing to the spread of misinformation, fake news, and something bad. These platforms have been used to manipulate public opinion and interfere with local people. Furthermore, social media algorithms can create artificial intelligence and in near future, this intelligence can take the role of workers who work on computer systems, as a reason they work much more useful than people and work without mistakes In conclusion, social networking sites have both positive and negative impacts on individuals and society. While these platforms can provide opportunities for connection, knowledge sharing, and social activism, they also have disadvantages for the government.