For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However , nowadays people's values have changed , and we tend to consider science , technology and business more than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people's attention to art?

For ages, art has played an integral role in cultures around the world. However, in the modern world, it no longer has the popularity because people are paying more attention to the other subjects such as business, technology and science. This is because, people have a desire for earning much money. From my point of view, artists or people who works with art, they do not have opportunity to earn a lot. Fundamentally, there are myriad reasons behind loss of interest in art by humans. Firstly, automation and science is the major cause. Nowadays, almost every individual uses technology such as smartphones and computers. That's why they have no interest in art or not have time for art. Secondly, business studies attract many people to become richer. It seems to me, art studies are not valuable, therefore, they have totally neglect arts from their life. Lastly, historical knowledge knowledge makes individuals feel that arts have not any importance in their culture and tradition. However, there are some measures to increase people's interest in art. The government must show people about it's importance in history and at present. If this solution is performed, people's curiosity will rise. Moreover, adults must show value of art to young generation. In conclusion, there are number of reasons why people today usually indifferent to art and some measures can solve this problem.