The number of older people is increasing. Some people think it will cause the problm to their countries, others believe this group is important to society. Both views

introduction: Earth abitants are divided in tree main categories: young community whose age average is between 0 and 30; middle aged from 30 to 70; old pople that are the rest. Who decide the level of importance of a specific class? Maybe the corrent thought is that a person is important as much as is useful for the general word system. For essence, if you are a doctor you are considered as an hero... of course they are, because they are essencial for the society but the job can not be the only way to analyse a person's value. Although working is the base of human lives, there are many other things to consider. In fact the majority of old population do not work, but they did. In their years it was normal to have lots of children, but now its not a common use anymore. For this reason the young population is the minority, but it does not directly mean that it will cause countries problems; on the other hand it could lead to the possibility of economical issues due to the fact that they obviously do not work, there will be less manifacture and more people to take care of. But I think that old people are not useless at all, in fact they can help in some way with their tools to make things less challenging, in essence with their experience they can give advices to younger civils for increasing the system. In conclusion we can say that old people are, in their own way, an essencial part of the world ecosystem and that even if they are becoming the majority it will not be a big problem for the countries