Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

The world is changing fast as a revolution of nanotechnologies in many countries. In this day and age not only electronic furniture, and gadgets are popular but also worker robots became famous. Using it at companies works even houses for relieving tasks for housewives. I believe this civilization is largely equal to positive and negative. To begin with, in recent years pioneers created robots to increase the quality of life and work. Creators of robotic technology betted that robots can manage even really complex mental and physical tasks. Many companies, farmers, and businessmen of the world experienced robot workers  and  really liked them,from women to men. Therefore this age became successful for owners of companies, farmers and houses. It is believed that the robot is able to work perfectly because their mind computer does all their tasks perfectly and also this invention cooks Some meals, helps to clean your home, play with your children while you are busy even solves complex works from any subject. It is so pleasant when you are out of the house, if there is something to do, you can call and tell him this work is done. On the other hand, the most obvious drawback of nanotechnology had already taken basic subjects. Before discoveries, people had a happy life with plenty of money and food. To be sure, after discoveries considerable range of the population lost out plenties. We are sure that, one of the most issues which we could not just find a solution. In that way, robotic discoveries not only effecting workers but also their children as well. To conclude, my both opinions, I reckon that, our world should civilize items, and furniture but not robotic technologies that really look like human body shapes and abilities like a person. Only in this way, we can return the population's formal jobs.