Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, computers are used widely everywhere by a lot of people, and there is dangerous effect on this big dependence on using computer technology for our communications and transport systems. Personally, I strongly agree with this point of view. In the first hand, although computer technology is sometimes convenient to use for many things but, this big reliance on them is not always the better choice. For example: communications that happen through computer technology may not fully explain the idea of something. In addition, transport systems these days rely on using computer technology a lot because it is easier for people to use. Furthermore, depending on these computers can be beneficial for some uses such as: transports systems because there is a large number of people, so computer technologies on these kinds of systems may be helpful and more convenient. In the second hand, this big dependence on using everything by computer technologies can sometimes create a risky situation for several fields such as: medicine, communications and transport systems. Because if people made medicine depending on these technologies then we will not alwavs be satisfied about the final result. Moreover, humans should not leave all the work for these computer technologies to avoid mistakes and be on the safe zone. In conclusion, there is a vast majority of people with a different opinion about these computer technologies, some people believe that they are helpful, while others think that they could create a dangerous situation if we made our big reliance on these computer technologies.