Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime level?

Crime is rising day by day at an alarming rate in all countries,especially among the young population. It has become a concerning issue for societies. There are many reasons behind this problem. I will elaborate on my viewpoints with suitable examples and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, unemployment is the biggest issue in increasing crime in the young generation because juveniles have no jobs but still they want to survive with their sedentary lifestyle owing to this, they commit a crime and they choose astray pathways in their life therefore, youngsters involve in crime with other groups so they can accomplish their desires anyway. Moreover, sometimes young people start to take drugs in their daily life because of that, they do not know the difference between right and wrong and a few times they commit a big offence such as robbery, or stabbing someone as a result, they come under the category of crime and when other people observe them fulfil their needs from those steps then they also mimic them so it is also the reason for increasing the crime. To cite an example, a few movies also have crime scenes and when young ones watch those films then it also put a negative effect on them. On the other hand, every garden has weeds similarly, and there are also some possible ways to reduce crime. Firstly, authorities must check films before releasing so they can remove crime scenes as well as, movies must convey the message of hard work and struggle to achieve something so that youngsters can follow them and they can become good citizens consequently, it will help to create crime -free societies in the world. Secondly, the government should provide more jobs to the young generation so that they can earn a handsome salary to live the best lifestyle and also, they will remain busy in their schedule then they will not involve in bad groups. To recapitulate, the government should offer jobs and authorities must organize awareness campaigns among the youth then juveniles can get the right consultation for a better life as well as they will think once before committing a crime.