As computers are being used more and move in education. There will soon be no role for the teacher in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the digital revolution moves in education, students are used to computers more and more. As a matter of fact, pencils and books are part of the old times. Will the role of the teachers in the classroom change? Of course, their role will change because they are integral individuals in the education system. Even though computers are being heavily utilized as a tool for teaching students, they need to be filled with the right information for them to work as expected. For instance, teachers have to oversee the adequate programs and applications for specific topics within a certain subjects. Therefore, it is important not only to select the right software for the learners, but also to measure its results in terms of knowledge acquired from students. Moreover, masters have the responsibility of designing and implementing the policies toaccording to according their strategies to achieve results in the best way possible. For example, they need to find the balance between theoretical and hands-on classes. Besides, when time tuition best fits scholars toaccording to according their other activities. Summarising, while computers are moving in education the role of teachers in the classroom will change. They will have to play a different role, which certainly actively involves the use of technology as a primary tool of teaching. Therefore, it is strongly recommended they are trained in the use of technology applied to the education field.