Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Nowadays more and more people are migrating to urban areas for better life style and education. This circumstance has caused overpopulation which is the biggest problem for cities. This essay will look at some of problems of this and offer some solutions.     In my opinion, the main problem of overpopulation is increasing prices of everyday needs and housing. In urban areas the land is becoming less available because of overmoving to cities and causes growing of the housing prices. For example, in Tashkent the price of flats has increased nearly 50% and it is expected to grow more in the future. Another problem is traffic jams which force people to wait for hours. For example, in our city traffic congestion is becoming more usual, because today more and more people are using their cars.     To solve issues that discribed above, there are several solutions. Firstly, to decrease prices for housing governments should encourage construction companies to construct cheaper houses or to set up their bases in near by suburbs. Secondly, improving public transport system is not only of the best way to overcome traffic jams, but also it helps to reduce noise problem in urban areas.     In conclusion, overpopulating is becoming a serious issue in cities. If we don't find solutions to tackle this problem, there are would be bigger issues.