Ques: Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Some of people thought being celebrity like as a famous film star or sports personality bringing problems and benefits to others. Here is my perspective thought about being celebrity and what is my knowledge about them. Nowadays, being famous in our society are one of the main source of becoming more active in social media such as idolizing them when it comes to what clothes you are wearing, what there are activities to do in everyday lives and people are adapting this personality. In addition, people with facing neurological problem like one of the most is depression are getting a good source for them in celebrity, they are absorbing good hormones or happy sides of watching or listening to their favorite celebrity and forgetting the bad thoughts of being alone or thinking of some bad kind of things for themselves, In my opinion, famous celebrity are understandable to idolize them if it is getting a good example; but somehow they are one of the reason why some people or especially young age are copying them are not good effect for them such as because of their popularity, young age think of doing like their actions are okay to our society, how we treat our parents and some of people, they think it's okay not to study become famous one is the answer to have a better future and most worst effect they suddenly thinking hurting themselves lead to have depression. In conclusion, being famous celebrity it's okay but you need to be aware a good example to people, think twice as much as they can before doing such thing with moderation and more benefitted. As I mentioned before idolizing of celebrity are risk of having a problem and leads to depression however they can give also a good side to others.