Some people have to find work abroad .they have to leave theirs homes as well as friends. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantage.

Some individuals have to go for aboard for work then they have left their house parents and friends. There is plenty of merits and demerits of leaving home of a Job. In this essay let us discuss the both merits and demerits. To begin with the primary benefits of working in developed countries or cities. When an individual work in oversees they get high salaries at the end of month. By comparing the developing countries. For example, the monthly salary is 4000 in Australia and 400 in Kenya so its 10 times higher this is the reason all individuals move to developed countries. Secondly another privilege they can get the change to learn the different culture, environment, foods, and also, they can break the communication barrier as well. They socially mingle with the society and fell as home place and countries. In recent times migrants get more benefits they buy the house and car, most important thing they fell very secured they live here as a family. Conversely the language and accommodation might be the biggest barrier they will face it. They can fell alone at all times even if are earning more money. They will lose all the contact in the native place. Examples: If they stay long in aboard will forgets a friend and the local contacts in the native place. In my view conclusion there are more benefits in the overseas. They can lot money by comparing the current countries and also, they can achieve what they want in short terms