Task 2: Some people think secondary school students should learn international news as one of their subjects, while others believe that this is a waste of valuable time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of individuals believe that international news should be taught as one of their obligatory courses in secondary schools. While some others think that the secondary students ' time will waste by this issue. In this essay, I would discuss both issues and afterward give my idea about them. On one hand, at the first, One group believe that in this contemporary era, international news, are not useful. All the social media and TV channels have been including of bad news and it is not good for students ' spirits. It can have some negative effects on their efficiency of learning. Secondly, this group of people claim that the interesting field of every student is individual. schools should give the right of choosing their major by themselves and they learn everything that they want and the compulsary should not exist in their lessons. Finally, they do not interested in news in this part of their life. they should have more fun and enjoyable subjects like dancing and singing courses. So this kind of subjects make them unhappy. On the other hand some people think that it is crucial for every young person to know about what is happening in the universe. in the other words, they believe that knowing about international news will make them aware about some important items. For example politics, environmental issues, cultural awareness and other items in the world. Therefore, they will have lots of benefits if they learn about nations' news in their secondary schools. Although it is a good idea to know about what is happening in the universe, I think it is not important for the students in their teenth to learn about it. It can be optional for them if they interested in this field to know more about it. In conclusion, in this article both sides of the idea about learning news of the current affairs of world by secondary schools' pupils are investigated. In my opinion, teaching these kinds of news is not necessary in this step of students ' life.