In some cultures , children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

Hard work is really important in individuals life, and in most traditions, this has been taught to children that it is a vital part in a person's life. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this statement. On the one hand, there are several advantages that youngsters can acquire by working hard. First of all, it can assist a teenager to achieve his dream in his life. To be more precise, indoctrinating thoughts of hard work to a child can change his entire life and mindset such as, it can help the scholars to be more focused on their goals. Moreover, it can also motivate them to achieve any dream even, if it is hard for them. In addition, being dedicated can also encourage a children to successful in their life even, if they confront failures in their career, and as a, result it can also assist them to understand the mistakes that they made in the process. Consequently, helping them to gain fortune in their life.