Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today is the purpose of the college degree to citizens in life today. While it is commonly suggested that university education will support young people to get their desired job, others believe that it is not only an advantage for work, it is also bringing benefits for personal and community. In my opinion, I believe that both sides have utility from the education of university. On the one hand, it is argued that university education just helps people to complete their studies and find a wishful job. Firstly, we can not negate the important thing college gives us is useful knowledge. Students can learn a lot of skills that are needed for future work, such as presentation, collaboration and voluntary skills. Those are essential abilities in studies and jobs. Secondly, during the time minors spend at university, they can learn subjects and knowledge based on their coming careers. For instance, Youngsters who want to become doctors will study subjects related to their major. Therefore, it can support people gaining chances for finding better jobs. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that the aim of university education is to improve and help society. People often have this opinion because clearly that college is a place teaching youngsters about ethics and morals. So from those intellectuals, the minors can form character and behavior in the community. A second point is that thanks to these lessons, young people can contribute knowledge and opinions to a more developed society as scientists and scholars. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that a bachelor's degree just can benefit an individual, meanwhile, others assume that the advantage of this is more spacious for society. Personally, I believe that both youngsters and the community can welfare from university education.