Some people think that, it is better to educate Boys and Girls in separate schools. Others, however believe that Boys and Girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Some people support the idea that pupils should study separately other genders. However, most of the population believes that it is better to gather students for making more profits in education. I strongly most of the benefits are from guys attending gathering schools. The aim of this essay will discuss whether girls and boys educate mixed. To begin with, there are several reasons why boys and girls make the more beneficial when there are educate attending gathering schools. Firstly, if guys educate by attending mixed schools, they will grow up kind to each other. And they will be very close-knit. Because some girls do not have A brother and some boys do not have sisters so they feel sibling instincts for themselves. Secondly, boys ' and girls ' understanding of the two genders. This provides members of both genders with the necessary skills which can a letter be transferred into their personal lives. For example, our schools ' education is mixed and we understand both genders ' skills and broaden our minds. On the other hand, many people think the practice of educating girls and boys separately is best. For example, some cities in Turkey studied separately which was called conservative culture. They are changing their education system. However separate education may be true but I do not agree with this view. If they study separately they do not understand another gender and other horizons. And they do not have an outlook on girls or boys. In conclusion, I agree educate mixed well rather than separate education because the field of study is more beneficial for girls and boys. In my opinion, the world schools educate gathering. And more guys want to study mixed.