Some people believe that uniform should be compulsory for workplaces, while other says that it is not important. Discuss both views and give opinion.

To use the unified clothes in professional environments is posed by some individuals as a mandatory policy, however, I as well as the disputers completely believe that we should not take this phenomenon as a significant issue. On the one hand, in many cases, it could be undoubtedly true that wearing uniforms by force from the management department has some beneficial consequences. Firstly, the staff would take into consideration that in workplaces, no matter it is an office or factory, the most important priority is being obedient to the principles, which they can easily convey by using those uniforms. Secondly, according to some practical articles in the labour discipline, the more companies owners and managers are going to set compulsory rules, the more successful they are when it comes to increasing assets, and the more cooperative relationships are being practised among an overwhelming majority of workers. Finally, having considered some advantages of the approach in which having exactly the same wearing beyond the workers' hands, people pose this view that it is one of the most important bases of management. On the other hand, I do have this conviction that there always are some more fundamentally essential issues that authorities should take into account. To begin with, if the policy which people do not have the right to make phone calls in job environments were mandatory, it would be quite probable that there would be no need for the next steps, such as massive layoffs or turnovers. In addition, as far as I am concerned, this eliminates the possibilities of any threats posed by negative leadership which is insisting on several detrimental approaches; take having limitations in the way of clothes as the most patently obvious example. Therefore, due to a variety of reasons, I do believe that the law should not restrict people in personal aspects. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some think compulsory uniforms could benefit industries because of the attitudes behind that or some essays, I totally believe that the importance of other criteria, such as some restrictive rules should not be underestimated.