Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In nowadays world, humans are struggling with many problems including the ones related to the environment such as species extinction, global warming,soil blowing and etc. It is generally believed by some that first issue is more noticable while others arguments stand for rest problems. They classify environmental issues based on high risks for human lives. I opine all of them are concerning equally. On one hand, some people argue that losing natural species has more risks. There are many creatures who their life cycle depends on ecosystem. If any troubles happen to participants of one specific cycle,other involved plants and animals may be in danger. This will rise the speed and rate of extinction until most of the ecosystem die. This death will decline the number of living animals providing food for people. As a result of this decrease, individuals may face elimination due to growing hunger. On the other hand, some believe global warming and soil erosion are the main concerning issues. Air temperature is rising steadily during the years. One of it's consequences, is punching ozone layer which has the responsibility of protecting plant from space's rocks and sun's harmful waves. Those waves will enter the earth's atmosphere and put resident's life in great danger. Soil eradication can make agricultural problems. People will not be able to cultivate and global starvation will be started consequently. To sum it up, various views are existed on this case. People claim that because of the amount of each problem's affect on human's life, they stand beside the importance of issues. My opinion is considered all thoughts due to the fact that all of them will bring up risks for men and women.