Some people have to find work abroad .they have to leave theirs homes as well as friends. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantage.

There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world today that, nowadays more and more individuals are interested in working overseas to earn more money as well as get convenience. There are several reasons for this development. I think that has positively affected our lives and society. In my opinion, there are two main advantages to this situation. In this essay, I will briefly discuss some of the major causes of this problem and also offer some possible reasons for this. Firstly, I personally believe that finding a job in another country is quite helpful for our modern generation as well as workers. For example, it is a good chance to exchange our ideas about the world and also we can improve our level as much as possible with up-dated technology in foreign countries. Moreover,I would consider that if workers find an occupation in other countries then they can see a multitude of comforts which are related to their work as well as their life. On the other hand, with such grave merits, I would like to say that some employers have to search for jobs abroad in order to get lovely life. For this reason, They have to live without their loved ones in faraway places. That is to say, they definitely feel homesick at the beginning of their journey in another country. In addition, they might be faced with a number of problems which are about their apartment or food and anything else. For example, when someone is living abroad then he/she comes across a lot of challenges. However, there is nobody to support and advocate for her. To conclude, I once reaffirm my position that, nowadays the amount of citizens who are choosing migration abroad for work is increasing. In order to achieve their goals that they could not do in their own country. I personally believe that it is a positive development