some people believe that ghosts are real. Some others say they are an illusion. Give your opinion.

Was believed by some people that ghosts were exist while others told they were an illusion. I partially agree with this statement. To begin with, supernatural stories have been narrated around the world since childhood regardless of region or belief. Several unexplained situations are not only scary but also draw probably most attractions of individuals since the medieval ages. For example, Dracula, a vampire who lives by drinking blood and mostly has a longevity life, appeared in a large number of Hollywood films. In addition, supernatural people have been found in many countries who keep telling that they can communicate with the underworld. For instance, the individual such as a medium can explain the truth of an unresolved case by seeking help from the invisible victim after the police verify the information and it was true. On the other hand, some ghost tales have already been solved by modern exorcists or scientists that it was merely a scientific phenomenon or man-made situation. For example, the unexplained events that have been found on the internet are mostly a prank set up by locals and the evidence that insists to capture the ghost always are recorded in low resolution or quality. What’s more, the more famous the haunt stories are, the more engagement the location will be received. For instance, the tale of the Lockness monster invites huge tourists to explore any country every year despite finding nothing for several years. To conclude, although the increase of haunt events still frighten member of society, there is various case that is solved by truth seeker.