Some education systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

Being excelled at a restricted number of courses from the age of fifteen is one of the stipulations implemented by some academic institutions; on the other hand, others require students to assimilate multi- subjects before graduating from schools. Personally, I am an avid advocate of the statement that studying a sum of selected fields would yield more benefits for the learners. First of all, teaching students with a diverse spectrum of courses undoubtedly constitutes a firm foundation for their comprehension of various fields in life, despite its non- necessity. As a matter of fact, there are innumerable categories that have been perceived mechanistically without actually being put into practice. To cite an instance, unless you pursue a career as a specialized doctor or an in- depth analytical expert, advanced scientific understandings such as genetic modification methods or tissue implantation have never been carried out on a daily basis of normal living. Therefore, only when all the lessons abound in must-known fundamental knowledge instead of spoon-fed theories should youngsters be instructed in a wide range of courses. To put two affirmations into perspective, accumulating expertise in bounded quantities has proved to possess unsurpassable merits. Predominantly, focusing on an adequate number of subjects can enhance our productivity, thus ensuring optimal outcome. The report has it that variables pupils found their study finally flourishing when they started being steeped in limited sections. Furthermore, the more time they spend on predetermined goals as alternatives to futile activities, the more time they have to facilitate their excellent physical and mental health. Consequently, striking the balance between working and resting becomes a key factor to their outstanding academic performances at schools. In conclusion, both aforementioned educational systems have their own advantages; however, it is of great importance to me that children should absorb only useful things regarding their choice of work path and their daily lives.